Puntúa de l'1 al 5 els següents aspectes de les noves seccions.
Pregunta 1 2 3 4 5
Disseny del nou entorn
Facilitat d’ús
Utilitat de les gestions que pots realitzar
Impressió general

8th edition of the Girona Region Architecture Awards

© Col·legi d'Arquitectes de Catalunya (COAC)
The Association's Girona branch organizes the 18th edition of the Girona Region Architecture Awards with the aim of hightlightling architecture conducted in the territorial scope of the branch, in order to show the excellence and effort made by professionals.

Works which address different working scales, types of intervention and environments may be submitted, and will be assigned one of the following categories: Architecture, Urbanism and Landscape and Ephemeral Spaces.

This year, the jury is led by architect Matija Bevk (Slovenia) and vocals Anna Bach (Barcelona), Xevi Bayona (Olot) and Pere Joan Ravetllat (Barcelona), accompanied by a member of the Girona Association's Board.

On this occasion the awards are:
JURY AWARD: The jury will award a prize for each category: Architecture, Urbanism and Landscape, and Ephemeral Spaces

OPINION AWARD: Works selected by the jury are eligible for the 'Opinion Award of Culture and Industry', where professionals in cultural management and communication, on one hand, and technology and industrial production on the other, choose one work.

Call for submissions ends February 6th, 2015 at 2 pm.

For any further information about the awards, please contact the Culture Department of the Girona branch. Tel. 972 412 892 or premsa.gir@coac.cat

Contest Rules 2015